friday funnies

me:  tomorrow, we’re gonna see the doctor.  he’ll look in your ears and mouth.  it’ll fun.

lukasz:  i wanna see gran’s doctor (as in i hope you forget to take me by the time we get to america)

me:  if you are really brave, we can get a milkshake afterwards

lukasz:  i don’t like milkshake

me:  where do you live?

lukasz:  rainbow school

me:  you sleep there?

lukasz:  yup

and lastly, rainbow is on holiday (of course they are) and we had lewis over…

it’s baa baa black sheep in case you can’t tell.

Leave a Reply

