questions about me….

just read this so i asked the boys about it…

what is something that i always tell you?

l:  go play with your toys

r: can you bring me…

what makes me happy?

l:  poopy!

r:  yes, poopy does make you happy!

what makes me sad?

l: not pooping

r:

how do i make you laugh?

l:  when we run around and play hide-n-seek

r:

what is my favorite thing to do?

l:  eat vegetables

r: read a book

what do i do when you aren’t around?

l:  call my name until i come back to you

r:  no idea

where is my favorite place to go?

l:  the airport

r: ummmmm

Leave a Reply

