Lately…. today

My present from America was a new laptop.  So I spent most of day sewing plus having a elastic fail which just reinforces that I am NOT a tailor but Bernia make nice machines!! internal pocket for usb and external pocket for usb multiport and power pack.

20160718_195437-1

A couple of walks today plus an unexpected nap cause HE was grumpy.

20160718_195604

Looking for a stylus around town and I pretty much don’t have a reason not to work on my thesis other than playing with the kid!!!

Leave a Reply

