Present

  • Most days, I am telling myself to try harder tomorrow but mostly I am struggling….   low energy and ready for school to start for all
  • Luka has his kgarden assessment on Tuesday at 9.  We shall see. (Read I am still conflicted…)
  • I KNOW FOR A FACT THAT LUKA HAS WATCHED MORE MOVIES IN PAST 8 WEEKS THAN THE ENTIRE REST OF HIS LIFE COMBINED!!!!!
  • but it sure is fun to cuddle up and watch something together
  • Especially once the new cushions come for the new sofa.  Room for all!
  • It is warming up and we are in a heavy drought.  I’ve had to use the tank for 2 Tuesdays in a row.  It could be worse, most of our friends only have water 10-12 hrs out of 72 hrs.
  • It only took me 8 stores to get 85% for his school supplies.

20160804_164401

Leave a Reply

